They take great care of our fleet vehicles. Honest and very friendly. We will definitely continue to us Parra.

5 Parra Car Care - North Richland 11/4/2018

Appreciate Ryan working our car into the schedule.

5 Parra Car Care - North Richland 11/3/2018

I cant say enough good things about this shop. They always fix my car right. I moved away from area and used other shops but they fall short. I had some tricky issues which other shops said they fixed. They didnt. I came back to get my car fixed properly. Come here 1st and get it done right

5 Parra Car Care - Euless 10/31/2018

Nate and Shannon made my experience with Parra Car Care exceptional! My entire experience was seamless, from drop off to pick up. We came up with a plan to maintenance my car, I trust their opinion and work. I definitely recommend the mechanics at Parra.

5 Parra Car Care - Euless 10/30/2018

Fast service, ready before expected time.

5 Parra Car Care - North Richland 10/26/2018

As always, Parra gave quality and timely service. They provide an accurate assessment of the needs of the vehicle and only suggesting repairs which are needed. I have found their new inspection report to be very useful. The photos of the vehicle are very helpful.

5 Parra Car Care - Euless 10/24/2018

ON Oct. 22, 2018 took our 2010 Lincoln Navigator to Parra Car Care due to "squeaky" brakes. Left the car at the office to be diagnosed. About 4 hours later, received a call from Parra technician ( Ryan Cliff ) who advised that "no problem" with brakes could be found. He said that the currently installed brake pads might contain small slivers of metal that could be causing noise under certain conditions. However, he said that the currently installed brake pads had plenty of pad surface remaining and there was no need to replace them. Replacing the existing pads due to occasional noise, was not worth the effort and expense and would likely not correct the noise issue. Then we went and picked up our car at the office. A couple of additional notes: (1). There was no diagnostic fee. (2). The technician could have easily told me that the brakes needed to have work done and I would likely have authorized it. However, the the honesty of the Parra technician over the possibility of making a "few bucks" was evident. Most of us have had one or more sad experiences with "the other milk-the-customer type"of technician which was not the case at Parra.

5 Parra Car Care - North Richland 10/23/2018

5 STARS! Great Friendly Service ~ I highly recommend Parra Car Care. Knowable and professional 👍

5 Parra Car Care - Euless 10/22/2018

I highly recommend Parra Car care not just because they know what they are doing but for their personal dedication to their customer's needs. I recently inherited a car whose transmission was rebuilt less than a year ago. Shortly after I got the car the transmission failed again. Even though the transmission was still under warranty, it had been rebuilt in Florida and the warranty did not cover out of state service. The Parra Car Care team, especially Ryan, took charge to find out if the warranty would be honored one way or another. They made a lot of telephone calls and examined the transmission thoroughly. They laid out several options for us and did not give up. After not hearing back from the Florida mechanics for a while, we ended up asking Parra to rebuild the transmission again. This one is now under a nationally covered 2-year warranty by Parra Car Care, and we trust their work. Two weeks after the transmission work was done, Parra requested a free-of charge follow-up inspection on the car/transmission just to verify that everything is still working fine. Since then the car is running great. Again – I highly recommend their service.

5 Parra Car Care - North Richland 10/21/2018

I highly recommend Parra Car care not just because they know what they are doing but for their personal dedication to their customer's needs. I recently inherited a car whose transmission was rebuilt less than a year ago. Shortly after I got the car the transmission failed again. Even though the transmission was still under warranty, it had been rebuilt in Florida and the warranty did not cover out of state service. The Parra Car Care team, especially Ryan, took charge to find out if the warranty would be honored one way or another. They made a lot of telephone calls and examined the transmission thoroughly. They laid out several options for us and did not give up. After not hearing back from the Florida mechanics for a while, we ended up asking Parra to rebuild the transmission again. This one is now under a nationally covered 2-year warranty by Parra Car Care, and we trust their work. Two weeks after the transmission work was done, Parra requested a free-of charge follow-up inspection on the car/transmission just to verify that everything is still working fine. Since then the car is running great. Again – I highly recommend their service.

5 Parra Car Care - North Richland 10/21/2018

Find Us

If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Parra Car Care - Euless (817) 685-2222, Parra Car Care - North Richland (817) 281-1388 For Assistance.