I came in with my grandson who was noticing "noises" with his car (his first car (used), which he has only had for a couple months). I suspected it was the brakes, but requested they do a 32-point inspection to determne what all might be needed. They performed a very thorough inspection, made recommendations, including items they then reported as being OK (such as the air filter, rear brakes, etc.). I had them perform the recommended services, and the car was ready in a very resonable amount of time - including a car wash (nice touch). This was not my first time to use their services, and I have found them to be very honest, very knowledgeable, and very efficient. They do not try to "sell" you on work that is not truly needed. I expect my grandson will continue to use them for years to come(which is why I took him there).

5 Parra Car Care - Euless Blvd (Former Mid-Cities Service Center) 6/3/2011

Mid-Cities has always taken care of our family's cars. They offer advice on preventative maintenance that keeps our cars performing with reduced repairs and have always stood behind their work when repairs have been necessary. You won't find a more honest and dedicated car care team anywhere.

We appreciate the Whipple family and your continued support for Mid Cities, We hope you and your family has a great summer! Thanks again! Tam Parra Car Care
5 Parra Car Care - Euless Blvd (Former Mid-Cities Service Center) 6/2/2011

Excellent, knowledgeable and friendly service! Thanks!

Thank You for the great review! We look forward to servicing all your automotive needs in the future. Parra Car Care
5 Parra Car Care - Euless Blvd (Former Mid-Cities Service Center) 5/27/2011

Great job and a whole lot less than Lexus Dealer was going to charge. Ron Taskey's the best.

Wow Mike! What a great review!! Thank you for taking the time to say those kind words, We hope to see you for your next service! (and if this is Ron's Mom...we need more fudge) Parra Car Care
5 Parra Car Care - Euless Blvd (Former Mid-Cities Service Center) 5/26/2011

This is the second time I brought my car in for a major repair. I appreciate the detail and focus it went to fixing my car and keeping me informed. They are thorough in their inspection.

Hi Lisa, Thanks you for coming back to our service facility. I look forward to a chance to continue to earn your trust and your business. Have a great week! Tam Parra Car Care
5 Parra Car Care - Euless Blvd (Former Mid-Cities Service Center) 5/24/2011

Too keep it short and sweet: the only place I take my cars for any service is Mid-Cities. The staff is great. The work is done right the first time and they will go out of their way to do what's best for you. Mid-Cities should be your only choice for auto service in DFW.

Wow!! Thanks Chris..We truly appreciate your kind words and your loyalty through the years. Have a great week and we'll see you next time! Tam Parra Car Care
5 Parra Car Care - Euless Blvd (Former Mid-Cities Service Center) 5/23/2011

I found Mid-Cities on Angie's list (rated as best in Euless). I went to get my oil changed. Service was good and everyone treated with respect. They went over my car and found I need some other things done. I was never pressured to get it done. I am going back Monday to get my brakes done. Their prices are good and they gave me a detailed list of what was done and what needs to be done with prices. They have a nice clean waiting room. I was also told i an get a ride if I need one.

Hi Amy! Thanks for giving us the opportunity to serve your automotive needs. We appreciate the great review and will work hard in the future to continue to earn your trust. See you Monday! Parra Car Care
5 Parra Car Care - Euless Blvd (Former Mid-Cities Service Center) 5/21/2011

Great Job guys - well done and thanks for your help!

Always a pleasure to see you Tarik! Have a great week and we'll see you soon! Parra Car Care
5 Parra Car Care - Euless Blvd (Former Mid-Cities Service Center) 5/21/2011

This was by far the best experiance I have ever had at an automobile repair shop. The employees were very knowledgeable and wanted to help repair my vehicle in a short amount of time. I will use Mid-Cities for all my repairs.

Thank you so much Mark! We enjoyed meeting you and look forward to the next time. Tam Burks-Manager Parra Car Care
5 Parra Car Care - Euless Blvd (Former Mid-Cities Service Center) 5/19/2011

Nice talking to Ron and Bob, and we will follow up within the next week or so to determine what is causing the odd noises. Thank you, Kelly P.S. Pleasae tell Tam Hello from us.

I will! Thank you Martin Family your friendship and your business are greatly appreciated. Bob Parra Car Care
5 Parra Car Care - Euless Blvd (Former Mid-Cities Service Center) 5/15/2011

Find Us

If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Parra Car Care - Airport Fwy (817) 685-2222, Parra Car Care - North Richland (817) 281-1388, Parra Car Care - Euless Blvd (817) 540-1507 For Assistance.