Great service makes you aware up front about what services are needed.Working with Ron is always a pleasure.Thanks for helping

5 Parra Car Care - Euless Blvd (Former Mid-Cities Service Center) 2/1/2020

Shannon always provides exceptional customer service! He's honest, efficient and personable. .I won't take my vehicle anywhere else.

5 Parra Car Care - Airport Fwy 2/1/2020

knowledgeable and honest! perfect combination.

5 Parra Car Care - Euless Blvd (Former Mid-Cities Service Center) 1/31/2020

great service

5 Parra Car Care - Euless Blvd (Former Mid-Cities Service Center) 1/31/2020

Thank you for the professional service.

5 Parra Car Care - Euless Blvd (Former Mid-Cities Service Center) 1/30/2020

I took my pick up in because it had started missing. I was told when to expect a call about the service needed. I was called at the time stated and had an email with the problems identified. The work was completed in the timeframe that I was given. They even saved me some money for parts that were quoted but not needed. Very satisfied with their work and my experience with them.

4.5 Parra Car Care - Euless Blvd (Former Mid-Cities Service Center) 1/30/2020

This place is great. They have great customer service and kept me fully informed about the status of my car. My car ended up with transmission issues that were covered under a warranty. I ended up having to take the car to a dealership to finish the service. They earned 5 stars because they did all they leg work to see if my car had a warranty. They could have just given me a bill, but instead they went above and beyond to help me. Knowing that they care about the people that come here not just the money, they have earned a lifelong customer!

5 Parra Car Care - Euless Blvd (Former Mid-Cities Service Center) 1/29/2020

This place is great. They have great customer service and kept me fully informed about the status of my car. My car ended up with transmission issues that were covered under a warranty. I ended up having to take the car to a dealership to finish the service. They earned 5 stars because they did all they leg work to see if my car had a warranty. They could have just given me a bill, but instead they went above and beyond to help me. Knowing that they care about the people that come here not just the money, they have earned a lifelong customer!

Thank you Sonia. We appreciate the wonderful review. Your business and a long term relationship mean everything to us. Very much appreciated! Bob Parra Parra Car Care
5 Parra Car Care - Airport Fwy 1/29/2020

We highly recommend Parra Auto Care. You're treated like a valued customer. They're honest and fair and you're given every courtesy. When you make an appointment for a service, they're always on time and work quickly to get your car back to you. They highly dependable. We strongly recommend them.

5 Parra Car Care - North Richland 1/28/2020

EXCELLENT! I happened to be in town after purchasing tires & needed an alignment. Called, was able to get in within couple of hours & they said it would take about an hour, it did! Quality crew, quality work, professional & friendly! I highly recommend!!

5 Parra Car Care - Euless Blvd (Former Mid-Cities Service Center) 1/27/2020

Find Us

If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Parra Car Care - Airport Fwy (817) 685-2222, Parra Car Care - North Richland (817) 281-1388, Parra Car Care - Euless Blvd (817) 540-1507 For Assistance.