Took my truck here after dealership informed me I needed a lot of work done. Parra evaluated my concerns and it turned out I didn't need all the dealership recommended repairs. They informed me of the repairs needed and had them all done in a day. Very professional and friendly. So glad to find a place close to home and convenient to get to.

5 Parra Car Care - North Richland 10/6/2017

These people are very professional and were there to help. I had a problem with my front wheel and they had it repaired in a few hours. I will be back the next time I need auto service of any kind. Thanks David

5 Parra Car Care - Airport Fwy 10/5/2017

Bob Parra is a very honest man, has a nice, clean facility. Very professional. Pleasure doing business.

5 Parra Car Care - Airport Fwy 10/3/2017

Bob Parra is a very honest man, has a nice, clean facility. Very professional. Pleasure doing business.

5 Parra Car Care - Euless Blvd (Former Mid-Cities Service Center) 10/3/2017

I love Mid-Cities Service Center. I can always rely on their professional and courteous assistance and diagnosis of the problem.

Thank you! We truly appreciate customers like you. Don't hesitate to give us a call if you need anything! Parra Car Care
5 Parra Car Care - Euless Blvd (Former Mid-Cities Service Center) 10/3/2017

Went above and beyond diagnosing my issue, which turned out to be a non-issue. Not many auto repair shops would tell you that! 5+ stars

Wow, thank you so much for the 5 stars. We really appreciate the business. See you next time! Parra Car Care
5 Parra Car Care - Euless Blvd (Former Mid-Cities Service Center) 10/2/2017

Outstanding service and attention to details. Absolutely the best place to have your automobile serviced.

Thank you! We appreciate your business. Let us know if we can be of further assistance! Parra Car Care
5 Parra Car Care - Euless Blvd (Former Mid-Cities Service Center) 10/2/2017

Very happy with the work they did on my car! Great customer service!

Thank you so much! We appreciate the business. Looking forward to seeing you next time! Parra Car Care
5 Parra Car Care - Euless Blvd (Former Mid-Cities Service Center) 10/1/2017

This is my 2nd time at Midcities. This time for an oil change. I will be back again. I appreciate their customer service and the ease at which they meet my needs.

Thank you! We are very appreciative of the business. We look forward to keeping your vehicle on the road for many years to come! Parra Car Care
5 Parra Car Care - Euless Blvd (Former Mid-Cities Service Center) 10/1/2017

Bob, his service advisors, technicians, and whole team are caring, respectful, and stand behind their work. They are always honest and prioritize issues as necessary for safety, needing addressed soon, or can wait if the customer prefers.

Thank you so much for the 5 stars! We were happy to get your 2006 Lincoln Zephyr back on the road safely. If you run into any more trouble don't hesitate to give us call! Parra Car Care
5 Parra Car Care - Euless Blvd (Former Mid-Cities Service Center) 10/1/2017

Find Us

If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Parra Car Care - Airport Fwy (817) 685-2222, Parra Car Care - North Richland (817) 281-1388, Parra Car Care - Euless Blvd (817) 540-1507 For Assistance.