The team went above and beyond to accomodate to our schedule and provide the services our vehicle required. More importantly, their prices are very competitive. I have a new place to care for my vehicles.

5 Parra Car Care - Airport Fwy 11/2/2017

Great place , been a long time customer give Parra a try for your automotive issues .Another great job by the gang . I just purchased a new used vehicle and had the oil changed etc the engine compartment was very dusty and dirty I was going to clean it after the service job was complete after I got home I popped open the hood and saw a very clean just like new engine compartment the guys cleaned it without me asking what a great surprise . Thanks to the gang at Parra .

5 Parra Car Care - Airport Fwy 11/1/2017

As usual the job was finished on time and at an acceptable cost.

Thank you! We are so appreciative of customers like you. We will see you next time! Parra Car Care
5 Parra Car Care - Euless Blvd (Former Mid-Cities Service Center) 11/1/2017

Excellent service. Car is running much better. Friendly and knowledgeable staff.

5 Parra Car Care - North Richland 10/30/2017

Great service and great staff.

5 Parra Car Care - North Richland 10/30/2017

State inspection done quickly.

5 Parra Car Care - North Richland 10/26/2017

Excellent service!

Thank you! We really appreciate the business. Don't hesitate to give us a call if you need anything! Parra Car Care
5 Parra Car Care - Euless Blvd (Former Mid-Cities Service Center) 10/25/2017

They provide reliable diagnosis and effective repair service at a fair price and then stand behind their work if any problem arises. It's hard to beat that in today's auto repair market.

Wow, thank you for the kind words! We are appreciative of the business. Give us a call if you need anything! Parra Car Care
4.5 Parra Car Care - Euless Blvd (Former Mid-Cities Service Center) 10/25/2017

Doug is one of the team members here at mid cities, and he is fantastic, with having no knowledge about cars and only having a certain time cap to get things done, Doug has really been there for me like a sales associate should, at first from every which way I was being thrown around, being told to go here, and do this and do that, I then made a simple google search; I discovered Mid Cities..They are awesome at what they do, they are all advanced in any vehicle situation you can think of..and because of them I have saved so much more money, getting their help and guidance from Doug...I'm very thankful and their outstanding performance and it should be recognized!! Thanks again for everything guys! Y'all are appreciated and I will spread the word!!

Wow, this review made our day! Thank you so much. We strive to provide exceptional customer service every time. We are happy to get the A/C working again for you. We are really appreciative of your business and look forward to seeing you next time! Parra Car Care
5 Parra Car Care - Euless Blvd (Former Mid-Cities Service Center) 10/24/2017

Surprised that I could get in so fast for Mid Cities to evaluate my car! Had several items serviced on my car and they were able to complete the work all in the same day! Great customer service!!!

Thank you so much for the 5 stars! We are happy that we were able to get the brakes working safely on your 2013 Honda Pilot. We look forward to keeping you and your vehicle on the road for many years to come! Parra Car Care
5 Parra Car Care - Euless Blvd (Former Mid-Cities Service Center) 10/24/2017

Find Us

If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Parra Car Care - Airport Fwy (817) 685-2222, Parra Car Care - North Richland (817) 281-1388, Parra Car Care - Euless Blvd (817) 540-1507 For Assistance.