The customer service and quality repairs are unmatched at Parra Car Care. Parra makes it so easy to have service done, at my convenience. Thank you Parra team! You guys are the best!

5 Parra Car Care - North Richland 9/26/2017

Great work, great communication. Thank you so much!

Thank you for the 5 star review! We really appreciate the business and customers like you. We look forward to seeing you next time! Parra Car Care
5 Parra Car Care - Euless Blvd (Former Mid-Cities Service Center) 9/25/2017

Ron got us right in and had our Tahoe out the next day, at a reasonable cost to us. The entire staff at MCSC were very courteous and professional with us. We have used them In the past and will continue. If the situation arises with others we will most assuredly recommend MCSC. Do good for people and they will do good in return for you. May God richly bless you business! Jerry and Margaret Womble

Thank you! We are appreciative of your business and the five star review. If you run into any more trouble don't hesitate to give us a call! Parra Car Care
5 Parra Car Care - Euless Blvd (Former Mid-Cities Service Center) 9/23/2017

Been using Mid-Cities for over 5 years now.. Always pleased with the level of service and honesty. I recommend this place.

5 Parra Car Care - Euless Blvd (Former Mid-Cities Service Center) 9/22/2017

Been using Mid-Cities for over 5 years now.. Always pleased with the level of service and honesty. I recommend this place.

5 Parra Car Care - Airport Fwy 9/22/2017

I'm new to the area so having a place that I feel will be honest and provide quality car care at a good price is a true sense of satisfaction and trust. I think my car was approaching a critical state and needed an immediate intervention. Battery failed and I had a hunch the alternator was the reason. I was driving to a parts store to get the alternator tested but the car wasn't doing too good.On the way the dash wasn't showing any signs of life,gauges weren't working,no dash lights, the car wouldn't go out of the park mode without a manual override. I made it to the store and the battery was replaced,alternator tested and it failed. I got a recommendation from the parts store to call Parra and the team there was wonderfully able to find an alternator and the main fuse for my Toyota since most of the fuse parts are housed in Houston. This great team got me back on the road in a few hours! I will take my car to them for my future car repairs and will let my coworkers know about them too.

5 Parra Car Care - Airport Fwy 9/20/2017

Great service once again. These guys are great and have become like family!

5 Parra Car Care - North Richland 9/19/2017

I was very happy with the service and the honesty I received from the employees at Mid-Cities. Ron was very professional in his approach to the issues I was having with my car and quite thorough in his explanations of what he thought were the problems and how to fix them . He always had time to talk to me , even if he was extra busy. The receptionist( so sorry that I can't remember her name at the moment ) was the first person I spoke with and she represented the company splendidly. It is safe to say that my wife and I were extremely with our experience with Mid- Cities. I would've given them a perfect rating, but I had to take off a half of a star because that s what happened when I pushed the last star ! Lol ...

Wow! This review made our day! Thank you so much for the 5 stars and kind words. We pride ourselves on providing exceptional customer service. If you need further assistance don't hesitate to give us a call! Parra Car Care
4.5 Parra Car Care - Euless Blvd (Former Mid-Cities Service Center) 9/15/2017

Thanks for taking care of our car! Always recommend you when I'm asked about car repairs!

Thank you so much! We are really appreciative of the business. Happy to provide the state inspection for your 2008 Lexus ES350. See you next time! Parra Car Care
5 Parra Car Care - Euless Blvd (Former Mid-Cities Service Center) 9/15/2017

I got a reliable diagnosis and excellent service as I have become accustomed to.

Thank you so much! We really appreciate it. Don't hesitate to give us a call if you run into any more trouble. We are here for you! Parra Car Care
4.5 Parra Car Care - Euless Blvd (Former Mid-Cities Service Center) 9/9/2017

Find Us

If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Parra Car Care - Airport Fwy (817) 685-2222, Parra Car Care - North Richland (817) 281-1388, Parra Car Care - Euless Blvd (817) 540-1507 For Assistance.