Again the guys at Parra have done a great job of keeping me informed the repairs being done and suggested , Thanks to Shannon and Nate they do a great job .

5 Parra Car Care - Airport Fwy 9/9/2017

As always excellent service

5 Parra Car Care - Airport Fwy 9/8/2017

They are quite thorough, & it's really nice that they give you a ride home instead of waiting.

Thank you for the kind review! We pride ourselves in providing exceptional customer service. If we can help with anything in the future please let us know! Parra Car Care
5 Parra Car Care - Euless Blvd (Former Mid-Cities Service Center) 9/7/2017

This is the best business I've seen in my life. Going there was like stepping back in time when people seemed to have more integrity compared to today's "get the customer's money" attitude. I'm so delighted to have found them!

Wow! Thank you for the 5 stars! We are truly appreciative of business and we are happy you have a positive first time experience with us. We are looking forward to keeping your vehicle on the road for many years to come! Parra Car Care
5 Parra Car Care - Euless Blvd (Former Mid-Cities Service Center) 9/6/2017

You guys not only keep my camry happy. They are the best people in their business. Fair prices, courteous service, reminders for maintenance. I recommend them for real. Go see if im not right....Markham

Thank you so much. We are so thankful for customers like you. Always a pleasure having you in Sir! See you next time! Parra Car Care
5 Parra Car Care - Euless Blvd (Former Mid-Cities Service Center) 9/6/2017

Very accommodating & kept me updated! Waiting area clean & inviting. Appreciate their services!

Thank you! We really appreciate the business. If we can help with maintenance on your vehicle in the future please let us know! Parra Car Care
5 Parra Car Care - Euless Blvd (Former Mid-Cities Service Center) 9/3/2017

Guys are great. Slipped me in and got the alignment done. It now tracks so much better. And my steering wheel is no longer cockeyed. Thanks so much.

5 Parra Car Care - Airport Fwy 9/1/2017

I took my van in for alignment and I was in and out in 30 minutes. They are professional and efficient. The waiting area is clean.

5 Parra Car Care - North Richland 9/1/2017

This place is great. They were very honest with me and not shady at all like a lot of previous shops I've dealt with. The price was excellent too.

5 Parra Car Care - Airport Fwy 8/31/2017

Always excellent, courteous and professional service. Our family has had 9 vehicles under Mid Cities' care in the last 15 years, and we won't go anywhere else.

Thank you so much for this review! We really appreciate the business. See you next time! Parra Car Care
5 Parra Car Care - Euless Blvd (Former Mid-Cities Service Center) 8/31/2017

Find Us

If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Parra Car Care - Airport Fwy (817) 685-2222, Parra Car Care - North Richland (817) 281-1388, Parra Car Care - Euless Blvd (817) 540-1507 For Assistance.