I was very pleased with the service, the short time I had to wait. Good Job.

Thanks Mary, See you next time! Parra Car Care
4 Parra Car Care - Euless Blvd (Former Mid-Cities Service Center) 3/12/2011

As always, Mid-Cities come through.

Hi Jim! Thanks for your continued support, We appreciate your business! Parra Car Care
5 Parra Car Care - Euless Blvd (Former Mid-Cities Service Center) 3/12/2011

Thanks for working with me and getting my truck back to my house! I will be back in next time I need some help.

Thanks Will, we appreciate your business and it's always a pleasure to see your smiling face at our counter! See ya next time, Tam Parra Car Care
5 Parra Car Care - Euless Blvd (Former Mid-Cities Service Center) 3/9/2011

Honest .. timely.. excellent work

Hi Susan! Thanks for giving us a try, we really enjoyed meeting you! We look forward to seeing you in the future! Tam Parra Car Care
4 Parra Car Care - Euless Blvd (Former Mid-Cities Service Center) 3/8/2011

Bob Parra and team (Ron, Tam, Tony, Gabe) provide top of the line technical service and customer service!!

We adore the Chen Family!!! Thanks Helen for the great review, Have a great weekend! Tam Parra Car Care
5 Parra Car Care - Euless Blvd (Former Mid-Cities Service Center) 3/4/2011

This is the only facility that we have taken our cars since they were new.

Thanks for the feedback!! We appreciate your loyalty and we always look forward to seeing the Martin family! Parra Car Care
5 Parra Car Care - Euless Blvd (Former Mid-Cities Service Center) 2/24/2011

I can always count on you for excellent and dependable and afordable service.

Thanks Jack..Have a great day and we will see you next time! Parra Car Care
5 Parra Car Care - Euless Blvd (Former Mid-Cities Service Center) 2/22/2011

This is friendly and a business that does excellent work.

Thanks for the great review! Our customers being satisfied is our #1 goal! Parra Car Care
5 Parra Car Care - Euless Blvd (Former Mid-Cities Service Center) 2/21/2011

good people, good work, total satisfaction!

Wow Bill!! Thank You soooo much for your review! We appreciate you and the business you bring us! Thanks again! Parra Car Care
5 Parra Car Care - Euless Blvd (Former Mid-Cities Service Center) 2/18/2011

Great Service. These guys are straight shooters. They were able to address my check engine light and inspect my car for a FRACTION of the amount I was expecting. I will use Mid-Cities for all auto repair I can't handle!

Thanks Deene, we appreciate you giving us a try and we look forward to servicing your car in the future! Parra Car Care
5 Parra Car Care - Euless Blvd (Former Mid-Cities Service Center) 2/17/2011

Find Us

If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Parra Car Care - Airport Fwy (817) 685-2222, Parra Car Care - North Richland (817) 281-1388, Parra Car Care - Euless Blvd (817) 540-1507 For Assistance.