Excellent, knowledgeable and friendly service! Thanks!

Thank You for the great review! We look forward to servicing all your automotive needs in the future. Parra Car Care
5 Parra Car Care - Euless Blvd (Former Mid-Cities Service Center) 5/27/2011

Great job and a whole lot less than Lexus Dealer was going to charge. Ron Taskey's the best.

Wow Mike! What a great review!! Thank you for taking the time to say those kind words, We hope to see you for your next service! (and if this is Ron's Mom...we need more fudge) Parra Car Care
5 Parra Car Care - Euless Blvd (Former Mid-Cities Service Center) 5/26/2011

This is the second time I brought my car in for a major repair. I appreciate the detail and focus it went to fixing my car and keeping me informed. They are thorough in their inspection.

Hi Lisa, Thanks you for coming back to our service facility. I look forward to a chance to continue to earn your trust and your business. Have a great week! Tam Parra Car Care
5 Parra Car Care - Euless Blvd (Former Mid-Cities Service Center) 5/24/2011

Too keep it short and sweet: the only place I take my cars for any service is Mid-Cities. The staff is great. The work is done right the first time and they will go out of their way to do what's best for you. Mid-Cities should be your only choice for auto service in DFW.

Wow!! Thanks Chris..We truly appreciate your kind words and your loyalty through the years. Have a great week and we'll see you next time! Tam Parra Car Care
5 Parra Car Care - Euless Blvd (Former Mid-Cities Service Center) 5/23/2011

I found Mid-Cities on Angie's list (rated as best in Euless). I went to get my oil changed. Service was good and everyone treated with respect. They went over my car and found I need some other things done. I was never pressured to get it done. I am going back Monday to get my brakes done. Their prices are good and they gave me a detailed list of what was done and what needs to be done with prices. They have a nice clean waiting room. I was also told i an get a ride if I need one.

Hi Amy! Thanks for giving us the opportunity to serve your automotive needs. We appreciate the great review and will work hard in the future to continue to earn your trust. See you Monday! Parra Car Care
5 Parra Car Care - Euless Blvd (Former Mid-Cities Service Center) 5/21/2011

Great Job guys - well done and thanks for your help!

Always a pleasure to see you Tarik! Have a great week and we'll see you soon! Parra Car Care
5 Parra Car Care - Euless Blvd (Former Mid-Cities Service Center) 5/21/2011

This was by far the best experiance I have ever had at an automobile repair shop. The employees were very knowledgeable and wanted to help repair my vehicle in a short amount of time. I will use Mid-Cities for all my repairs.

Thank you so much Mark! We enjoyed meeting you and look forward to the next time. Tam Burks-Manager Parra Car Care
5 Parra Car Care - Euless Blvd (Former Mid-Cities Service Center) 5/19/2011

Nice talking to Ron and Bob, and we will follow up within the next week or so to determine what is causing the odd noises. Thank you, Kelly P.S. Pleasae tell Tam Hello from us.

I will! Thank you Martin Family your friendship and your business are greatly appreciated. Bob Parra Car Care
5 Parra Car Care - Euless Blvd (Former Mid-Cities Service Center) 5/15/2011

I always have a pleasant experience with Mid Cities. Very professional guys and gals.

Thank you Tracy and Nan we appreciate your business! Parra Car Care
5 Parra Car Care - Euless Blvd (Former Mid-Cities Service Center) 5/13/2011

Each time I bring a vehicle in for service the attention to detail and the focus on customer satisfaction amazes me. I can always count on a fair price for repairs and service, with a clear understanding of what is being performed and why. This past repair I was helped by Ron, who did a great job as usual. The greatest complement I can give is to recommend Mid-Cities for all your service and repair needs. Thanks again for the great job!

Thank you Kyle! We appreciate your business! Bob Parra Car Care
5 Parra Car Care - Euless Blvd (Former Mid-Cities Service Center) 5/12/2011

Find Us

If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Parra Car Care - Airport Fwy (817) 685-2222, Parra Car Care - North Richland (817) 281-1388, Parra Car Care - Euless Blvd (817) 540-1507 For Assistance.