First time customer. Introduced to Para through AAA program promotion. Exceeded my expectations with helpful service, fair & reasonable prices. All personnel, office & service were courteous & friendly. Treated as though I had been a customer for many years.

4.5 Parra Car Care - North Richland 10/23/2019

The only shop i truly trust

5 Parra Car Care - Euless 10/22/2019

Excellent service fair price. Honest people.

5 Parra Car Care - North Richland 10/22/2019

Thank you for taking care of my daughters car that broke down by her High School.

5 Parra Car Care - Euless 10/21/2019

Parra is reliable and accurate.

5 Parra Car Care - Euless 10/19/2019

If you need a professional, honest dealing, all ASE certified technicians auto service center, then you've finally found the only place in the DFW metroplex that can do all of this and so much more. From the multipoint courtesy inspection, to state safety inspections, to the most complicated mechanical or electronic repairs. They ALWAYS, go above and beyond to make a friend, not just a customer. Go ahead and try me...if your not satisfied, I'll remove my review which covers 5 years of excellent maintenance. Markham, US Navy Veteran...

5 Parra Car Care - W. Euless 10/17/2019

They explain the problems and explain why it needs to be fixed. Any additional costs are explained before repairs are made.

5 Parra Car Care - Euless 10/17/2019

I had been having on going problems with my battery even though it was replaced with a new one. Instead of giving me a hard time the Parra tech replace my new battery under warranty no questions asked to assure me that I would not have anymore battery problems. I appreciate that customer first service. They trusted me that I would not take the time to come in for service unless I was really was having on going problems with the battery. I appreciate them trusting me as I am trusting them. Thankful for a honest auto repair center.

5 Parra Car Care - North Richland 10/15/2019

Friendly, honest and quick service.

5 Parra Car Care - North Richland 10/12/2019

Best experience I’ve ever had at an auto shop! Nicest people and they know what they are doing!!

5 Parra Car Care - North Richland 10/10/2019

Find Us

If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Parra Car Care - Euless (817) 685-2222, Parra Car Care - North Richland (817) 281-1388, Parra Car Care - W. Euless (817) 540-1507 For Assistance.