Went above and beyond diagnosing my issue, which turned out to be a non-issue. Not many auto repair shops would tell you that! 5+ stars

Wow, thank you so much for the 5 stars. We really appreciate the business. See you next time! Parra Car Care
5 Parra Car Care - Euless Blvd (Former Mid-Cities Service Center) 10/2/2017

Outstanding service and attention to details. Absolutely the best place to have your automobile serviced.

Thank you! We appreciate your business. Let us know if we can be of further assistance! Parra Car Care
5 Parra Car Care - Euless Blvd (Former Mid-Cities Service Center) 10/2/2017

Very happy with the work they did on my car! Great customer service!

Thank you so much! We appreciate the business. Looking forward to seeing you next time! Parra Car Care
5 Parra Car Care - Euless Blvd (Former Mid-Cities Service Center) 10/1/2017

This is my 2nd time at Midcities. This time for an oil change. I will be back again. I appreciate their customer service and the ease at which they meet my needs.

Thank you! We are very appreciative of the business. We look forward to keeping your vehicle on the road for many years to come! Parra Car Care
5 Parra Car Care - Euless Blvd (Former Mid-Cities Service Center) 10/1/2017

Bob, his service advisors, technicians, and whole team are caring, respectful, and stand behind their work. They are always honest and prioritize issues as necessary for safety, needing addressed soon, or can wait if the customer prefers.

Thank you so much for the 5 stars! We were happy to get your 2006 Lincoln Zephyr back on the road safely. If you run into any more trouble don't hesitate to give us call! Parra Car Care
5 Parra Car Care - Euless Blvd (Former Mid-Cities Service Center) 10/1/2017

Awesome place all team members so nice and friendly

5 Parra Car Care - Euless Blvd (Former Mid-Cities Service Center) 9/28/2017

I just wanted to say how pleased I am with Parra Car Care. I have 3 work vans that all needed oil changes and the one I drive needed a little more attention. The staff at Parra Car Care are not only professional but they are a joy to talk to. They made me feel like I was more than a customer and in todays times can be a rare find. I highly recommend Parra Car Care for all of your autos needs. Give them a call or just stop in, you will be glad you did. Thanks again! Jon - Fort Worth, Texas

5 Parra Car Care - Airport Fwy 9/27/2017

We had some trouble last week with our van about a month after having it in the shop. Parra took care of us by making sure we got the car to the shop, and by covering the things that were related to the previous issue. They are honest and have integrity. Our family has 3 cars and every one of them is known and treated with care and competency by the team at Parra. We have been with them for the past 5 years and do not intend to go anywhere else ever.

5 Parra Car Care - Airport Fwy 9/27/2017

The customer service and quality repairs are unmatched at Parra Car Care. Parra makes it so easy to have service done, at my convenience. Thank you Parra team! You guys are the best!

5 Parra Car Care - North Richland 9/26/2017

Great work, great communication. Thank you so much!

Thank you for the 5 star review! We really appreciate the business and customers like you. We look forward to seeing you next time! Parra Car Care
5 Parra Car Care - Euless Blvd (Former Mid-Cities Service Center) 9/25/2017

Find Us

If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Parra Car Care - Airport Fwy (817) 685-2222, Parra Car Care - North Richland (817) 281-1388, Parra Car Care - Euless Blvd (817) 540-1507 For Assistance.