You folks fixed Lulu with a new air dam. Good work done as estimated. Thanks for your help. Jay

Our pleasure! Thank you so much for the 5 stars. We look forward to keeping your vehicle on the road for many years to come! Parra Car Care
4 Parra Car Care - Euless Blvd (Former Mid-Cities Service Center) 11/23/2017

Great place.

5 Parra Car Care - North Richland 11/20/2017

I always feel well taken care of with an explanation of what was done and what to keep an eye on in the future. I have never felt I was sold something I didn’t need.

5 Parra Car Care - North Richland 11/19/2017

Great work like always great customer service my #1 place for my vehicle

5 Parra Car Care - Airport Fwy 11/18/2017

I just got my van fixed and a very large portion of the invoice was covered under their warranty, they did not have to do that but they felt there was a chance that one of the items needing repair may have been an oversight on a previous repair almost 6 months ago, now you may say well that's not good they made a mistake, but I want to know the last service of any kind you received, where without asking, and after 6 months,and only because of a possibility, some one took it on the chin and did not try to slip it over on you. I'll take that confidence in a mechanics shop any day!! Oh by the way my vehicle runs great, it has 185k miles on it but they keep it running. Lots can keep going wrong on a vehicle with high miles which makes it even nicer they took care of some of this go around "under warranty"

5 Parra Car Care - Airport Fwy 11/17/2017

MID-CITIES Service Center is AWESOME!! From your EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE to the INCREDIBLE job you do on my vehicle. I walk into and out of your shop knowing my vehicle is in good, capable hands!!

Thank you so much! We really appreciate the business. Don't hesitate to give us a call if you run into any trouble! Parra Car Care
5 Parra Car Care - Euless Blvd (Former Mid-Cities Service Center) 11/17/2017

Very professional, very knowledgeable, overall a very pleasant experience, all my questions were answered, Ron was very helpful, My New Auto Repair Shop!!

5 Parra Car Care - Airport Fwy 11/17/2017

Very professional, very knowledgeable, overall a very pleasant experience, all my questions were answered, Ron was very helpful, My New Auto Repair Shop!!

5 Parra Car Care - Euless Blvd (Former Mid-Cities Service Center) 11/17/2017

Ron did good job. Keeping me informed I will always bring my vehicles for service to Ron. Thank you Ron. Honesty and hard work goes a long way'and you got both. May God bless you with lots of success in life.

Wow, thank you for the 5 stars. We really appreciate the business and the kind words. We are always here for you. See you next time! Parra Car Care
5 Parra Car Care - Euless Blvd (Former Mid-Cities Service Center) 11/16/2017

Very patient, professional attention.

Thank you for the review! We are very appreciative of your business. Don't hesitate to give us a call if you need anything! Parra Car Care
5 Parra Car Care - Euless Blvd (Former Mid-Cities Service Center) 11/14/2017

Find Us

If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Parra Car Care - Airport Fwy (817) 685-2222, Parra Car Care - North Richland (817) 281-1388, Parra Car Care - Euless Blvd (817) 540-1507 For Assistance.