Wonderful customer service and the technicians always do a fantastic job!

5 Parra Car Care - Euless 8/5/2013

The experiences at Mid-Cities have always been very positive, but this last experience exceeded all expectations. We have a Kia Rio and for about 6 years the engine light was on and wouldn't turn off. In NC one dealership replaced both sensors, two other mechanics tried to fix it without success. The car had been running with wavers for inspection. Here in TX, we tried a dealership and twice without positive results. The engine light kept turning on. Finally Mid-Cities repaired it in September, and four months later the light hasn't turned on yet. Six years, two Kia Dealerships, two independent mechanics didn't accomplish what Mid-Cities accomplished in a couple of days.

So glad to hear you were satisfied with our work, Teresa! Six years is a long time to wonder what's wrong with your car, and I understand how frustrating it must've been to take Your Kia Rio car all over the place when nobody knows what the problem is. I'm glad we were finally able to resolve the issue for you! I know it's been a while, but I hope you'll think of us next time you or your Rio need anything. Thanks again, Bob, Owner Parra Car Care
5 Parra Car Care - Euless 1/30/2013

Bob and his team do a fantastic job in all phases of customer service. They explain the issues with the car completely and outline the necessary repairs in a way I clearly understand. They won my trust many years ago and preserve that trust on every visit. The whole team is very professional and courteous. They really care about doing the job the right way and what they charge is very fair compared to others.

Thanks so much for this fantastic review, Morgan. I'm so proud that we've been able to earn and keep your trust after all these years. Everyone here always does their best to keep things straightforward and easy to understand, and I'm so happy to hear you've been satisfied with the result. I realize it's been a while since you posted this, but I hope you'll continue to keep us in mind next time you or Tahoe or Acura need anything. Best, Bob, Owner Parra Car Care
5 Parra Car Care - Euless 12/27/2012

Excellent service and communication during the entire repair process. I will certainly use them again.

We're thrilled to hear it, Stephen. I'm glad we were able to keep things so straightforward for you and that you were so pleased with the result of our work. I realize it's been a while since you posted this, but I hope you'll keep us in mind next time your car needs any work done. Thanks again, Bob, Owner Parra Car Care
5 Parra Car Care - Euless 9/21/2012

We started using Mid-Cities last year based on the good reviews here. We have not been disappointed! We never feel pressured and they always have treated us with friendliness and professionalism. Their prices are never unreasonable either. Very happy!

5 Parra Car Care - Euless 2/19/2012

We're in excellent hands when we bring our car and truck to you and your team! Thanks for taking such good care of us for all these years.

5 Parra Car Care - Euless 2/16/2012

I can tell you that these guys have kept our four aging cars on the road for YEARS longer than planned. We have domestics and imports and they have repaired them all. Honesty and Integrity with a family atmosphere. Why would I go anywhere else? 15 years of good experience, keeps me coming back. They do great diagnostics. Even if you don't want to repair everything, you know where you stand. They tell you what it will take to keep it on the road for the short-term and the long-term.

Mary, thank you for sticking with us for all these years. Like you said, we really do our best to keep all our customers as informed as possible, and I'm proud that you've always been so satisfied with the results. Taking care of both cars and people is our passion. Thank you for letting us do both for you. Here's hoping you don't need us again soon, but if you do, you know where to find us! All the best, Bob, Owner Parra Car Care
5 Parra Car Care - Euless 9/10/2011

Starting with a 1985 BMW through 10+ vehicles, we have nothing but satisfaction and the comfort knowing the vehicles serviced by Bob Parra and the Mid Cities Service Team are safe and reliable. Mid Cities Service has always recommended the proper maintenance that has prevented us from having unexpected expensive repairs. L.S.

5 Parra Car Care - Euless 2/25/2010

Find Us

If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Parra Car Care - Euless (817) 685-2222, Parra Car Care - North Richland (817) 281-1388 For Assistance.