great work on 11 year old a/c system....

5 Parra Car Care - Euless Blvd (Former Mid-Cities Service Center) 6/4/2020

Fast friendly service . Will come back again.

4 Parra Car Care - North Richland 6/4/2020

I’ve taken 2 vehicles here so far and have no complaints. Everything was fixed at fair prices and properly taken care of. Knowledgeable mechanics that know what their doing!

5 Parra Car Care - North Richland 6/2/2020

Brought in my car for an oil change and general inspection. Suggested I needed air/fuel induction cleaning, made all the difference, much smoother.

5 Parra Car Care - North Richland 6/2/2020

First time in for inspections. Dropped cars off, they text me when ready. NO up selling. Will be back.

5 Parra Car Care - North Richland 5/30/2020

Ron and staff great once again. Thanks Ron

5 Parra Car Care - Euless Blvd (Former Mid-Cities Service Center) 5/29/2020

Great job every time. I will keep coming back.

5 Parra Car Care - North Richland 5/29/2020

Had a dying battery to address and was able to get appointment promptly. The office was very safe and clean for Covid19. Appointment was on time and they got it fixed perfectly. I have been a customer for about 10 years and will continue to bring our vehicles here for our service needs!

5 Parra Car Care - Euless Blvd (Former Mid-Cities Service Center) 5/29/2020

As always you got me back on the road in good Shape!

4.5 Parra Car Care - Euless Blvd (Former Mid-Cities Service Center) 5/29/2020

This is the only place I would ever trust. I have been to places in the past where they give you a long sheet of things that you need To have done on your car, just trying to take advantage of you. This place will never try to upsell you on things that you don’t need and are very honest and fair pricing

5 Parra Car Care - Euless Blvd (Former Mid-Cities Service Center) 5/28/2020

Find Us

Chat with Euless
Chat with Airport Freeway
Chat with North Richland
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Parra Car Care - Airport Fwy (817) 685-2222, Parra Car Care - North Richland (817) 281-1388, Parra Car Care - Euless Blvd (817) 540-1507 For Assistance.