Friendly, honest and quick service.

5 Parra Car Care - North Richland 10/12/2019

Best experience I’ve ever had at an auto shop! Nicest people and they know what they are doing!!

5 Parra Car Care - North Richland 10/10/2019

Went to Parra car care for the first time for an oil change because I saw other great reviews. No doubt about it Parra will be my go to car care shop. They were very curteous and professional and friendly. They checked everything on the car from the brakes to the windshield washer fluid which they filled to the top. Great prices as well. They do it all.

5 Parra Car Care - North Richland 10/10/2019

GREAT SERVICE.. Neomie was very kind and informative. Had oil changed, full brake inspection along with 32 point inspection all within an hour. Very clean with superb coffee. Perfect..

5 Parra Car Care - North Richland 10/10/2019

Best service ever. They went above & beyond.

5 Parra Car Care - North Richland 10/9/2019

We were very impressed with the professional service. My wife's Beetle had a very loud vibration in the front of the car. They found the problem and fixed it. Received a text that the car was ready. Very reasonable in pricing. Would recommend without reservation. They have won our business. James Pearce

5 Parra Car Care - North Richland 10/9/2019

Always good service!!!

5 Parra Car Care - North Richland 10/8/2019

Great job finding leak in transmission

5 Parra Car Care - North Richland 10/5/2019

The repair experience was very positive in all respects, from my first call to the completion of the work. They were polite, friendly & very professional. I won't hesitate to call on Parra again.

5 Parra Car Care - North Richland 10/1/2019

Great customer service as always!

5 Parra Car Care - North Richland 9/29/2019

Find Us

If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Parra Car Care - Euless (817) 685-2222, Parra Car Care - North Richland (817) 281-1388 For Assistance.